One Hour…So Soon…then tune into @threeifbyspace

Holy smokes! An hour until the season 2 finale “More Perfect Union”! I’m not ready! I’M NOT READY FOR THE SEASON TO BE OVER!

OK, had to get that out of my system. One hour count down begins now. Expect the review sometime no later than 30 minutes after the end of the episode, then tune into the Three If By Space podcast. They will have Dylan Authors (Jimmy) and other guests. Expect to hear my voice as I will be calling in! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/threeifbyspace

~ by The Falling Skies Blog on August 19, 2012.

One Response to “One Hour…So Soon…then tune into @threeifbyspace”

  1. The suspense is killing me. Just got home and now I get to watch the DVR recording. Can’t wait!!!

Leave a Reply

 
