Lousy Writer’s Block

Today may be a slow day, which is especially bad because once again I remind you that Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, updates will be far and few between. I woke up late, don’t feel well, and have a massive case of writer’s block. I am endeavoring to work through it, but so far not much luck. 

If you’d like to help out, I still need someone to write a show intro: https://fallingskiesblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/12/show-intro/

Or, As I have previously stated, I am looking to get some different perspectives for my blog. If you are interested, I would love to have some people contribute some of their own original content. It doesn’t have to be long. It doesn’t have to be a character examination. It could be on literally anything!  If you have a some thoughts or paragraphs on something to do with Falling Skies and you want people around the world to see it, send it my way for consideration!

You would get full credit (real names not required, any internet handle will do), and the chance to plug any (reasonable) site you wanted at the end of the article. My blog has been generating some serious worldwide traffic lately, so this could be big for your site of choice. If no one is interested I understand, but hopefully someone is. This would be especially helpful to keep up the blog for the next few days!

Keep the Resistance Strong!

~ by The Falling Skies Blog on July 18, 2012.

2 Responses to “Lousy Writer’s Block”

  1. I’d love to write some guest articles. Do you have any topics in particular you’d like to see up for discussion?

    • That would be awesome! I am always looking for a show intro or something on one of the characters who haven’t been done yet (so far we have Ben, Anthony, Weaver, Hal, Anne Glass, and Pope) or if you have a different perspective on one of those that would be great. Literally anything about Falling Skies, shoot it my way for consideration at gh_schuster@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
