One Hour Left! Join Kid and I on a Journey to Sanity!

Just one hour left here on the East Coast until “Homecoming”! Basic episode thoughts may be posted directly after, or I may wait and watch it twice before posting.

Tired of the Romance Crap? Join Kid and I for a Fistful of Skitters!
http://circusofscars.wordpress.com/2012/07/15/a-fistful-of-skitters/

Keep the Resistance Strong!

~ by The Falling Skies Blog on July 15, 2012.

3 Responses to “One Hour Left! Join Kid and I on a Journey to Sanity!”

  1. Wait and watch twice, so it’s at least safe for me to come here.

  2. When does it come on for you?

  3. About 7 hours, if my math doesn’t fail me.

Leave a Reply

 
