Show Intro?

It was pointed out to me that my blog can be a little intimidating to someone not familiar to the show. Which is true, I just dove right in with content designed for at least a casual viewer, if not a fanatic like me. I am looking to see if anybody is interested writing a quick intro to the show for me. A description of the premise, maybe a few sentences about the main characters. A brief synopsis of S1 maybe. If you are interested in writing any of these let me know!

As always, you would get full credit, the chance to plug any (reasonable) site you wanted on a blog with worldwide traffic, and the good feeling you get from helping people! (I’m sort of a person, right?)

Keep the Resistance Strong!

~ by The Falling Skies Blog on July 12, 2012.

3 Responses to “Show Intro?”

  1. I am not that great a writer but I am a retired Infantry/Tactical Intelligence officer. If you ever have any questions about tactics, weapons or After Action Reviews of specific situations in the show. Shoot me an email.
    FYI, the whole EMP thing is a joke. If they could fire up medical devices the NMC is most definitely still functional.

  2. […] If you’d like to help out, I still need someone to write a show intro: https://fallingskiesblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/12/show-intro/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
