Want to Write an Article?

I am looking to get some different perspectives for my blog. If you are interested, I would love to have some people contribute some character examinations. It doesn’t have to be long. Check out https://fallingskiesblog.wordpress.com/2012/07/10/dan-weaver-one-dimensional-stock-character-or-diamond-in-the-rough-also-another-fs-blog-by-a-great-guy/ to get a sense of the length I am looking for. You could even do a positive one on Hal, even though I hate him…

You would get full credit, and the chance to plug any (reasonable) site you wanted at the end of the article. My blog has been generating some serious worldwide traffic lately, so this could be big. If no one is interested I understand, but hopefully someone is.

Keep the Resistance Strong!

~ by The Falling Skies Blog on July 10, 2012.

One Response to “Want to Write an Article?”

  1. Oh you know I’m all for helping out. I probably can’t give you anything too positive about Hal, since my opinion about him is kinda “meh”, but I can sure write about someone/something else.

Leave a Reply

 
